Do you have any questions on individual fields or topics?

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

+41 (0)43 211 99 69
info@conrom.com

Ergonomics

Ergonomics

An ergonomically designed workplace with an optimum environment is essential to enable your operators to perform well. CONROM factors in ergonomic requirements when planning and executing your project.

Factsheet «Ergonomics» with further informations
Download (PDF, 110 KB)

System integration

System integration

Different disciplines and systems come together in a control center: information technology, operating processes, ergonomics, heating, ventilation and air conditioning. Integrating all these into an end-to-end system is the main challenge when renovating your control center or building a new one.

Factsheet «System integration» with further informations
Download (PDF, 130 KB)

 

Costs

Costs

24/7 facilities are long-term investments. Key aspects of any project are the planning and implementation costs, the economic viability of ongoing operations, and maintaining value. CONROM helps you to find the most economic option.

Standards

Standards

24/7 facilities are complex constructs: Building, technical and operating standards need to be complied with. Standards not only provide legal certainty, they also play a crucial role in questions of liability. CONROM has a proven track record when it comes to ensuring full compliance with laws and standards.

Factsheet «Standards» with further informations Download (PDF, 110 KB)

 

CONROM AG
Balz-Zimmermannstr. 7
CH-8302 Kloten

Mailing address:
P.O. Box
CH-8058 Zurich Airport

Tel. +41 (0)43 211 99 69
info@conrom.com

 

©CONROM AG  |   Credits and notices  |  GTC (Switzerland)

Haben Sie Fragen zu einzelnen Fachgebieten oder Themen?
Gerne geben wir Ihnen weitere Auskünfte:

+41 (0)43 211 99 69
info@conrom.com

Ergonomie

Ergonomie

Ein ergonomisch gestalteter Arbeitsplatz mit einem optimalen Umfeld ist die Voraussetzung für eine gute Arbeitsleistung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. CONROM berücksichtigt die ergonomischen Anforderungen bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres Projektes.

Factsheet «Ergonomie» mit weiteren Informationen
Download (PDF-Datei, 160 KB)

System-Integration

System-Integration

In einer Zentrale kommen verschiedene Disziplinen und Systeme zusammen: Informationstechnologie, Betriebsprozesse, Ergonomie und Haustechnik. Die Integration in ein Gesamtsystem ist die zentrale Herausforderung beim Um- oder Neubau Ihrer Zentrale.

Factsheet «System-Integration» mit weiteren Informationen
Download (PDF-Datei, 180 KB)

 

Kosten

Kosten

24/7-Anlagen sind langfristige Investitionen. Planungs- und Realisierungskosten, Wirtschaftlichkeit des laufenden Betriebs und Werterhaltung sind zentrale Fragen eines jeden Projektes. CONROM unterstützt Sie bei der Wahl der wirtschaftlichsten Variante.

Normen

Normen

24/7-Anlagen sind komplexe Gebilde: Bauliche, technische und betriebliche Normen sind einzuhalten. Sie dienen der Rechtssicherheit, spielen aber auch in Haftungsfragen eine wichtige Rolle. CONROM hat Erfahrung in der optimalen Anwendung von Gesetzen und Normen.

Factsheet «Normen» mit weiteren Informationen
Download (PDF-Datei, 180 KB)

 

CONROM AG
Balz-Zimmermannstr. 7
CH-8302 Kloten

Korrespondenzadresse: Postfach
CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

Fon +41 (0)43 211 99 69
info@conrom.com

 

©CONROM AG  |   Impressum  |  AGBs