CONROM AG – A wide range of services from a single source

CONROM AG is a neutral, independent consulting and engineering firm for emergency call centers, monitoring stations and control rooms.

A reliable infrastructure is the lifeline of every society. The monitoring stations, alarm centers and command rooms in operation at power suppliers, transport services companies, police and ambulance departments etc. are there to ensure that this infrastructure is available 24/7 all year round.

CONROM AG plans and executes projects for facilities of this type – for instance, the grid control center at Swissgrid AG in Laufenburg and the renovated emergency control room at the Leibstadt Nuclear Power Plant.

CONROM offers consulting, engineering and design know-how from a single source. The company supports and assists its customers during the various stages from needs analysis and detailed design specification through implementation planning to facility construction. Operating costs, systems and ergonomics are prime considerations: Once the facility is operational, running costs have to be kept as low as possible, technical systems need to be task-optimized, and staff should feel comfortable in their work environment.

CONROM has a comprehensive in-depth understanding of the workings of such facilities, we are familiar with the technical systems that provide process support, and we know how to optimally satisfy statutory standards and requirements.

Company profile with further information:
Download (PDF, 182 KB)

What we offer

CONROM AG offers the following services:

  • Consulting, analysis, concept
  • Technical planning
  • Potentiality study
  • Cost estimate
  • Planning and modelling
  • Procurement support
  • Lasting value 
  • Standards compliance
  • Quality assurance
  • Project management
  • Developer support
  • Technical expertise
  • Certification support

Contact

Tel. +41 (0)43 211 99 69
info@conrom.com

CONROM AG
Balz-Zimmermannstr. 7
CH-8302 Kloten

Mailing address:
P.O. Box
CH-8058 Zurich Airport

Tel. +41 (0)43 211 99 69
info@conrom.com

 

©CONROM AG  |   Credits and notices  |  GTC (Switzerland)

CONROM AG – Umfassende Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand

Die CONROM AG ist ein neutrales, unabhängiges Beratungs- und Ingenieurunternehmen für Notrufzentralen, Leitstellen, Kontrollräume und Warten.

Eine verlässliche Infrastruktur ist die Lebensader jeder Gesellschaft. Dass diese Infrastruktur rund um die Uhr, das ganze Jahr zur Verfügung steht, dafür sorgen die Leitstellen, Alarmzentralen und Kommandoräume der Energieversorger, Verkehrsbetriebe, Polizei, Sanität usw. 

Die CONROM AG plant und realisiert diese Anlagen. Die Netzleitstelle der Swissgrid AG in Laufenburg und der erneuerte Notfallführungsraum des Kernkraftwerks Leibstadt sind nur zwei Beispiele der Arbeit von CONROM.

CONROM bietet Beratungs-, Ingenieur- und Design-Know-how aus einer Hand. Das Unternehmen unterstützt und begleitet seine Kunden von der Analyse ihrer Bedürfnisse, über die detaillierte Ausgestaltung und Umsetzungsplanung bis hin zum Bau der Anlage. Zentrale Themen sind Betriebskosten, Systeme und Ergonomie: Einmal in Betrieb, sollen die laufenden Kosten möglichst tief gehalten werden, die technischen Systeme optimal auf die Aufgaben abgestimmt sein und die Arbeitsumgebung von den Mitarbeitenden als angenehm empfunden werden. 

CONROM verfügt über ein fundiertes Verständnis der Abläufe solcher Anlagen, kennt die technischen Systeme zur Prozessunterstützung und weiss, wie die gesetzlichen Normen und Vorschriften optimal umgesetzt werden können.

Firmenbroschüre mit weiteren Informationen:
Download (PDF, 1.0 MB)

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Das Angebot der CONROM AG umfasst:

  • Beratung, Analyse, Konzept
  • Fachplanung
  • Potentialabklärung
  • Kostenschätzung
  • Planung mit Modelling
  • Beschaffungsunterstützung
  • Werterhaltung 
  • Normkonformität
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Projektleitung
  • Bauherrenbegleitung
  • Fachexpertise
  • Zertifizierungsbegleitung


Kontakt

Fon +41 (0)43 211 99 69
info@conrom.com

CONROM AG
Balz-Zimmermannstr. 7
CH-8302 Kloten

Korrespondenzadresse: Postfach
CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

Fon +41 (0)43 211 99 69
info@conrom.com

 

©CONROM AG  |   Impressum  |  AGBs